Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

NAPM Organization

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of ten (10) members, nine (9) of whom (the "Elected Directors”) are elected by the voting membership. Elected Directors serve a term of three years or until a successor is elected. The terms of the Directors are staggered so that three (3) of the nine elected directors are elected each year. The Executive Director of the Association shall be a non-voting, ex officio, member of the Board of Directors.

Board Members

President

Rich Gebbie

Mid-West Presort Mailing Services

2222 W. 110th Street

Cleveland, Ohio 44102-3512

Ph: 216-251-2500 Fax: 216-251-2577 Cell: 216-469-2955

e-mail: rgebbie@mw-direct.com

1st Vice President

Steve Krejcik

PB Presort Services

3605 Forest Ave

Brookfield, IL 60513-1603

Ph: 708-485-4764 Cell: 708-508-4764

e-mail:  steven.krejcik@pbpresortservices.com

2nd Vice President

Mark Kolb

United Mailing Services

3625 N 126th Street

Brookfield, WI 53005

Ph: 262-783-7868 Fax: 262-781-0346 Cell: 414-881-4048

e-mail:  mkolb@unitedmailingservices.com

Treasurer

Andy Phillips

The Phillips Group

120 Edgeview Drive #4514
Broomfield, CO  80021
Ph:  763-227-2002
email:  asp.3gc@gmail.com

 

Secretary

 

 

Ty Inman

National Presort Inc / MidSouth Technologies

2728 Charles Page Blvd

Tulsa, OK 74127-8315

Ph: 918-352-8300 Fax: 918-352-8400 Cell: 918-521-5004

e-mail:  ty.inman@midsouthtek.com

 

Directors
Brian Bowers

Bell & Howell LLC

760 S Wolf Rd

Wheeling IL 60090-6232

Ph:  847-423-7510   Fax:  847-423-7503  Cell:  847-612-6223

email:  Brian.bowers@bhemail.com


 

Don Caddy

Engineering Innovation Inc

P O Box 5685

Lafayette IN 47903-5685

Ph: :  765-807-0699  Fax:  765-807-0505  Cell:  765-491-7855

e-mail: don.caddy@eii-online.com

Jamie Freeman

TC Delivers

8879 Boggy Creek Road

Orlando, FL 32824-7911

Ph: 407-855-8262 Fax: 407-855-4457 Cell: 407-509-7109

e-mail:  jamie.freeman@tcdelivers.com

 

Kevin Yost

Wolverine Solutions Group

1601 Clay Street

Detroit, MI 48211-1913

Ph: 313-873-6800 Fax: 313-873-8730 Cell 734-735-0777

e-mail:  kyost@wolverinemail.com

 

Executive Director & CEO

Bob Galaher

PO Box 3552

Annapolis, MD 21403-3552

Ph: 877-620-6276 Cell: 410-991-5687

e-mail:  bob.galaher@presortmailer.org 

 

Administrative Assistant

Cassandra Hancock

3601 Sagamore Pkwy N Suite NAPM

Lafayette IN 47904

Ph: 800-500-6276 

e-mail: cassandra.hancock@presortmailer.org

 

The NAPM Articles of Incorporation

The NAPM Bylaws